[BETA] Oblivion Script Extender (OBSE) v0018

Post » Thu May 26, 2011 9:49 pm

i found out that ar_List takes only ten arguments (unlike stated in the doc)... you can pass more but they will be ignored. in fact i had only 3 values out of 19 in my array after using this function.
User avatar
Roberto Gaeta
 
Posts: 3451
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 2:23 am

Post » Thu May 26, 2011 11:17 pm

Thanks for the reply, behippo. :)
User avatar
jodie
 
Posts: 3494
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2006 8:42 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 1:22 pm

Is type checking the only evaluation that can be done at compile time ?
User avatar
Mark Hepworth
 
Posts: 3490
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 1:51 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 8:23 am

Is type checking the only evaluation that can be done at compile time ?

Not as such.
If you have a specific question please be, you know. Specific. :)
i found out that ar_List takes only ten arguments (unlike stated in the doc)... you can pass more but they will be ignored. in fact i had only 3 values out of 19 in my array after using this function.

You're right; the command is defined as taking 20 but the number of args extracted is capped at 10 elsewhere.
Could anyone clarify to me what still has to be done before this gets out of beta? I recall something about relocating a game load hook because of crashes, or something like that. Is that still the issue, and is that the only one?

Don't take it as a 'hurry up! I want this out of beta now', I'm just curious, as it seems to be a prolonged beta compared to the others I remember. :)

As hippo said, we have a potential fix; I'm doing some further code anolysis to make sure it doesn't break anything. So far looks solid.
A side benefit of that fix is it also prevents the (vanilla) CTDs when reloading which have plagued many token-based mods (e.g. Thieves Arsenal, NPCs with Jobs, etc).
User avatar
Chenae Butler
 
Posts: 3485
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2007 3:54 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 2:27 am

If you have a specific question please be, you know. Specific. :)
Fair enough :lol:

I was wondering if I could check a string argument for invalid characters and display an error if there were.
User avatar
cutiecute
 
Posts: 3432
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 9:51 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 12:53 am

Fair enough :lol:

I was wondering if I could check a string argument for invalid characters and display an error if there were.

Provided the argument is a string literal, you can. You will need to write your own parse routine to do it. That means reading the text of the argument(s) from the ScriptLineBuffer and converting it to bytecode. Cmd_Default_Parse does this for the vast majority of commands but vanilla commands like MessageBox and the newer OBSE commands use custom routines.
Probably the simplest way to do it, assuming the cmd takes a single string argument, would be something like:
bool Cmd_YourFuncName_Parse(UInt32 numParams, ParamInfo* paramInfo, ScriptLineBuffer* lineBuf, ScriptBuffer* scriptBuf){  // lineBuf->paramText is all text following the command name  // search for a string literal within that text, then check if the string is valid  if (string is not valid)  {	ShowCompilerError(lineBuf, "Invalid string for command");  // or whatever	return false;   // script fails to compile  }  else  // let default parse routine compile to bytecode	return Cmd_Default_Parse(numParams, paramInfo, lineBuf, scriptBuf);}

Some example usage in ExpressionParser::ParseArgs()
User avatar
Rude Gurl
 
Posts: 3425
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 9:17 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 10:10 am

@QQix and kyoma: This issue has come up before - which led to the Global Collision functions. You ought to be able to use those.


We know what the problem is, and we have a solution - however we have some concerns about the solution. We're contacting a BGS developer about our approach and whether it seems a good idea. If we get a good answer we'll have to roll out one more beta to test and be sure there aren't unintended side-effects. If our solution isn't kosher, we'll have to come up with another, more complicated solution.

We'll see how quickly our contact can get us an answer and we'll have a better sense soon of timing.

Also - real life has gotten quite hectic for both scruggsy and I - which has predictably slowed things down.


Can I check the game hook being discussed would be the bit below in bold causing the below continuous NGCD error- taken from obse.log

If not I will toodle over to tejons thread

I am using Pluggy V125 OBSE 18b4

RegisterCommand PlgySpcl (23FF)plugin D:\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\OBSE_Elys_Pluggy.dll (00000001 OBSE_Elys_Pluggy 0000007D) loaded correctlychecking plugin D:\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\sr_Oblivion_Stutter_Remover.dllplugin D:\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\sr_Oblivion_Stutter_Remover.dll (00000001 sr_Oblivion_Stutter_Remover 00000003) loaded correctlychecking plugin D:\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\weOCPS.dllplugin D:\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\weOCPS.dll (00000001 weOCPS 01328DD8) loaded correctlypatched[b]DoLoadGameHook[/b]: C:\Documents and Settings\Tashira\My Documents\My Games\Oblivion\Saves\Save 903 - Verte on the Hill - Midas Magics - Spells and Sundries, Level 20, Playing Time 44.18.43.essloading from C:\Documents and Settings\Tashira\My Documents\My Games\Oblivion\Saves\Save 903 - Verte on the Hill - Midas Magics - Spells and Sundries, Level 20, Playing Time 44.18.43.obseLoading stringsLoading array variablesError in script 9d00db4eInvalid array access - expected string index, received numeric    File: nGCD.esp Offset: 0x00000512 Command: Let (0x1765)Error in script 9d00db4eOperator [ failed to evaluate to a valid result    File: nGCD.esp Offset: 0x00000512 Command: Let (0x1765)Error in script 9d00db4eAn expression failed to evaluate to a valid result    File: nGCD.esp Offset: 0x00000527 Command:  (0x7361)Error in script 9d00db4eInvalid array access - expected string index, received numeric    File: nGCD.esp Offset: 0x0000058C Command: Let (0x1765)Error in script 9d00db4eOperator [ failed to evaluate to a valid result    File: nGCD.esp Offset: 0x0000058C Command: Let (0x1765)

User avatar
Josh Sabatini
 
Posts: 3445
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 9:47 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 9:39 am

@Tashira_Ronin: yes - that is exactly one of the cases we're attempting to fix. When we load a game (especially if it is not the first load) scripts are being invoked on inventory objects before we've loaded our arrays and strings. The scripts are expecting these strings to be initialized, so OBSE complains when they are being used but not initialized. We're working on it and hope to get an answer from BGS soon regarding our plans.
User avatar
Jamie Moysey
 
Posts: 3452
Joined: Sun May 13, 2007 6:31 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 4:03 am

@Tashira_Ronin: yes - that is exactly one of the cases we're attempting to fix. When we load a game (especially if it is not the first load) scripts are being invoked on inventory objects before we've loaded our arrays and strings. The scripts are expecting these strings to be initialized, so OBSE complains when they are being used but not initialized. We're working on it and hope to get an answer from BGS soon regarding our plans.

Thank you so very much !! ( insert worship full emticon here :) )
I have so many OBSE mods I will continue to use 18b4 and use the crashes as a good reason to get coffee!
User avatar
Adrian Morales
 
Posts: 3474
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 3:19 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 4:32 am

Well it seems like our workaround for the scripts running during load might be acceptable after all. BGS responded and gave us a test to verify if things were likely working, and we passed the test with no problems. So for those daring individuals we have a beta 5 download available. It only includes the obse_1_2_416.dll, rather than the full build.

You can find the beta 5 dll at http://obse.silverlock.org/beta/obse_1_2_416_dll_beta_5.zip Back up your current version of obse_1_2_416.dll and then unzip this file into your Oblivion directory.

The essential change we've made is to stop processing scripts just during the window where the game loads. This makes sure that we've loaded our arrays and strings before the scripts which use them get a chance to fire. It also seems to solve some long-standing crashes when using mods with Token scripts added to lots of characters. The scripts were being run before additional references used by the scripts were loaded - causing the crash. So hopefully everything is for the better with this change.

What we want is for folks to use this dll and play as normal, and report anything weird which happens. We would like to have folks who have been having real difficulties with the debug output and non-working mods to see if they still get their ouput in obse.log. The only thing that should be changed (as far as we can tell) is that scripts on items in containers (including actors) won't run in this limited time frame when the game is still getting initialized.

This is the last big thing stopping v18 from going live - so we'd appreciate any help you can give us.
User avatar
Deon Knight
 
Posts: 3363
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2007 1:44 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 11:29 am

Downloaded and installed.

Again, many thanks for your work which allows me to make my mods :)
User avatar
katsomaya Sanchez
 
Posts: 3368
Joined: Tue Jun 13, 2006 5:03 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 1:14 pm

Does "GetBipedModelPath" return 0 for an empty path or no result at all?

Or is "IsBipedModelPathValid" the best way to check for an empty path?
User avatar
emma sweeney
 
Posts: 3396
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 7:02 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 7:18 am

Does "GetBipedModelPath" return 0 for an empty path or no result at all?

Or is "IsBipedModelPathValid" the best way to check for an empty path?

It returns an empty string.
User avatar
Trent Theriot
 
Posts: 3395
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 3:37 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 8:41 am

As usual, it turns out my problem was something else entirely.

I'm really sorry to keep bothering you guys, but I swear, posting in this thread is theraqeutic to my brain. Nothing makes me find a problem with my script like asking you guys entirely the wrong question :)
User avatar
Lauren Graves
 
Posts: 3343
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 6:03 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 1:11 am

Dear OBSE guys,

many many thanks for all your hard work with OBSE. My AutoBookPlacer mod would be a pale shadow of itself without OBSE.

One question I have (and I have seen this listed on the requests section of the wiki): how hard would it be to get the dimensions of a box around a mesh - like the box surrounding an object in the render window of the CS? And is this something you can consider for next release?

Currently I have to measure the dimensions of meshes using Blender and then store them in arrays in my mod, limiting the number of objects I can include (mod automatically stacks objects on bookshelves and wine racks). A function that allows me to get mesh size data would be a massive help indeed!

And again, can't say thanks enough for OBSE :)
User avatar
Abi Emily
 
Posts: 3435
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 7:59 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 1:23 pm

Dear OBSE guys,

many many thanks for all your hard work with OBSE. My AutoBookPlacer mod would be a pale shadow of itself without OBSE.

One question I have (and I have seen this listed on the requests section of the wiki): how hard would it be to get the dimensions of a box around a mesh - like the box surrounding an object in the render window of the CS? And is this something you can consider for next release?

Currently I have to measure the dimensions of meshes using Blender and then store them in arrays in my mod, limiting the number of objects I can include (mod automatically stacks objects on bookshelves and wine racks). A function that allows me to get mesh size data would be a massive help indeed!

And again, can't say thanks enough for OBSE :)

I'll add this to the list. We are investigating some of the NIF code, so it is not out of the realm of possibility.
User avatar
kevin ball
 
Posts: 3399
Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2007 10:02 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 8:34 am

Shouldn't the <- operator break a ForEach loop when the source array is empty ? I seem to be getting error that implies the contrary.
		if eval (( ar_Size aRazorLog ) > 0 ) 			forEach aIterator <- aRazorLog				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "cell" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "type" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "lvHour" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "lvDay" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "respawn time" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "noSpawn flag" ] aIterator[ "value" ]			loop			let aRazorLog := ar_Construct Array	   endIf
Removing the if condition throws up this error :
Error in script cd000ed4Operator <- failed to evaluate to a valid result	File: SPAWN.esp Offset: 0x000011C5 Command:  (0x12D0)Error in script cd000ed4An expression failed to evaluate to a valid result	File: SPAWN.esp Offset: 0x000011D5 Command: <unknown> (0x4900)Error in script cd000ed4ForEach expression failed to return a value

User avatar
Queen
 
Posts: 3480
Joined: Fri Dec 29, 2006 1:00 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 3:25 am

Some new errors with

- Supreme Magicka
- Enhanced Economy

Error logs:
http://www.4shared.com/file/136137391/9b6922c0/Error_logs.html


with obse_1_2_416.dll beta 5.
User avatar
Heather M
 
Posts: 3487
Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2007 5:40 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 4:47 am

Shouldn't the <- operator break a ForEach loop when the source array is empty ? I seem to be getting error that implies the contrary.
		if eval (( ar_Size aRazorLog ) > 0 ) 			forEach aIterator <- aRazorLog				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "cell" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "type" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "lvHour" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "lvDay" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "respawn time" ] aIterator[ "value" ]				ar_Erase aBrainMatter[ "noSpawn flag" ] aIterator[ "value" ]			loop			let aRazorLog := ar_Construct Array	   endIf
Removing the if condition throws up this error :
Error in script cd000ed4Operator <- failed to evaluate to a valid result	File: SPAWN.esp Offset: 0x000011C5 Command:  (0x12D0)Error in script cd000ed4An expression failed to evaluate to a valid result	File: SPAWN.esp Offset: 0x000011D5 Command: <unknown> (0x4900)Error in script cd000ed4ForEach expression failed to return a value


Thanks for the info. We'll take a look and see what happens. I am not sure what code we put into place for dealing with an empty array in a ForEach loop.

Some new errors with

- Supreme Magicka
- Enhanced Economy

Error logs:
http://www.4shared.com/file/136137391/9b6922c0/Error_logs.html


with obse_1_2_416.dll beta 5.


Razzafrunk! Clearly this isn't the complete solution. One thing I do note - this error doesn't seem to be occurring when we are loading data - but perhaps at save time. That would be a different problem than the one we just fixed. We'll need to take a look and see what might be happening.
User avatar
Betsy Humpledink
 
Posts: 3443
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 11:56 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 12:43 pm

The essential change we've made is to stop processing scripts just during the window where the game loads. This makes sure that we've loaded our arrays and strings before the scripts which use them get a chance to fire. It also seems to solve some long-standing crashes when using mods with Token scripts added to lots of characters. The scripts were being run before additional references used by the scripts were loaded - causing the crash. So hopefully everything is for the better with this change.

and the OBSE team solves another long standing problem (fingers-crossed)
User avatar
Lifee Mccaslin
 
Posts: 3369
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2007 1:03 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 12:33 pm

Razzafrunk! Clearly this isn't the complete solution. One thing I do note - this error doesn't seem to be occurring when we are loading data - but perhaps at save time. That would be a different problem than the one we just fixed. We'll need to take a look and see what might be happening.

Razzafrunk? :lmao:

I feel your pain. I'm experiencing the exact same phenomenon with V&VA 1.1... I manage to whip a dysfunctional piece of script into submission, and all the sudden a totally unrelated piece of script that was working fine before starts going all poltergeist on me.

All I can say is, don't commit a post hoc fallacy (since "B" follows "A", then "A" must have caused "B"). I've learned that this is more often than not an erroneous conclusion.
User avatar
CYCO JO-NATE
 
Posts: 3431
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 12:41 pm

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 3:51 am

Shouldn't the <- operator break a ForEach loop when the source array is empty ? I seem to be getting error that implies the contrary.

I reported this a while back as well (was seeing it in Armorer's Advantage). It was probably assumed to be related to the load hook issue, and subsequently lost in the shuffle...

Razzafrunk! Clearly this isn't the complete solution. One thing I do note - this error doesn't seem to be occurring when we are loading data - but perhaps at save time. That would be a different problem than the one we just fixed. We'll need to take a look and see what might be happening.

I have seen such errors popping up during gameplay... not at load, not at save, just in the middle of nowhere. (For a while I was tapping to console frequently just to check.) It may happen on zone boundaries or when an NPC loads into high process, but those are unsubstantiated hunches.

Sorry I haven't had a chance to directly test beta 5 yet.
User avatar
JAY
 
Posts: 3433
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 6:17 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 6:08 am

Razzafrunk? :lmao:

A little curse of mine - derived from old Looney Tunes cartoons. Useful around children and on internet forums. See also: Fricknfrack.

I feel your pain. I'm experiencing the exact same phenomenon with V&VA 1.1... I manage to whip a dysfunctional piece of script into submission, and all the sudden a totally unrelated piece of script that was working fine before starts going all poltergeist on me.

All I can say is, don't commit a post hoc fallacy (since "B" follows "A", then "A" must have caused "B"). I've learned that this is more often than not an erroneous conclusion.

Yeah - I'll try to reproduce and then investigate thoroughly. Debugging is useful. That is how I uncovered the script running problem we fixed.

I reported this a while back as well (was seeing it in Armorer's Advantage). It was probably assumed to be related to the load hook issue, and subsequently lost in the shuffle...

Yes. I had assumed it was from an invalid array, not an empty array. So I didn't dig further. I will look again.
I have seen such errors popping up during gameplay... not at load, not at save, just in the middle of nowhere. (For a while I was tapping to console frequently just to check.) It may happen on zone boundaries or when an NPC loads into high process, but those are unsubstantiated hunches.

Sorry I haven't had a chance to directly test beta 5 yet.

Well I guess I have some more digging to do. Thanks for the info. I'll see if I can reproduce and get a save game which shows the problem easily.
User avatar
Jimmie Allen
 
Posts: 3358
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 6:39 am

Post » Fri May 27, 2011 5:31 am

New errors with

- nGCD

and the error logs:

http://www.4shared.com/file/136335334/f62d5745/error_logs_2009-09-29.html

with obse_1_2_416.dll beta 5.

BUG hunting :flamethrower: :clap:
User avatar
Aliish Sheldonn
 
Posts: 3487
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2007 3:19 am

Post » Thu May 26, 2011 10:55 pm

Well I guess I have some more digging to do. Thanks for the info. I'll see if I can reproduce and get a save game which shows the problem easily.



Hello,

Not sure if it will help, but I got hit with an almost equal Supreme Magicka issue some time ago, and it was easily reproductible. Happened midgame, not on save or load. Here?s my post:

Hello,Not sure if it will help, but I got the OBSE log of that console error I mentioned before... it happens when Im around Anvil?s wilderness and some creatures appears. The issue is easily reproductible around Barastas. It seems to happen when I approach an aggressive NPC or Creature, even before combat music kicks inOBSE: initialize (version = 18.3 010201A0)oblivion root = C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\plugin directory = C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\checking plugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\Elys_USV.dllplugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\Elys_USV.dll (00000001 Elys_USV 0000005D) loaded correctlychecking plugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\FastExit2.dllplugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\FastExit2.dll (00000001 FastExit 00000002) loaded correctlychecking plugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\OBSE_Elys_Pluggy.dllSetOpcodeBase 00002330RegisterCommand GetEsp (2330)RegisterCommand CreateArray (2331)RegisterCommand DestroyArray (2332)RegisterCommand ArraySize (2333)RegisterCommand ArrayCount (2334)RegisterCommand SetInArray (2335)RegisterCommand SetFloatInArray (2336)RegisterCommand GetInArray (2337)RegisterCommand GetTypeInArray (2338)RegisterCommand RemInArray (2339)RegisterCommand FindInArray (233A)RegisterCommand FindFloatInArray (233B)RegisterCommand SetRefInArray (233C)RegisterCommand FindRefInArray (233D)RegisterCommand CopyArray (233E)RegisterCommand ArrayEsp (233F)RegisterCommand ArrayProtect (2340)RegisterCommand FirstInArray (2341)RegisterCommand DestroyAllArrays (2342)RegisterCommand PackArray (2343)RegisterCommand CreateString (2344)RegisterCommand DestroyString (2345)RegisterCommand SetString (2346)RegisterCommand StringEsp (2347)RegisterCommand StringProtect (2348)RegisterCommand StringLen (2349)RegisterCommand DestroyAllStrings (234A)RegisterCommand StringSetName (234B)RegisterCommand StringGetName (234C)RegisterCommand StringMsg (234D)RegisterCommand StringCat (234E)RegisterCommand UserFileExists (234F)SetOpcodeBase 00002378RegisterCommand RenFile (2378)RegisterCommand DelFile (2379)RegisterCommand StringToTxtFile (237A)RegisterCommand CopyString (237B)RegisterCommand IntToString (237C)RegisterCommand FloatToString (237D)RegisterCommand RefToString (237E)RegisterCommand IniReadInt (237F)RegisterCommand IniReadFloat (2380)RegisterCommand IniReadRef (2381)RegisterCommand IniWriteInt (2382)RegisterCommand IniWriteFloat (2383)RegisterCommand IniWriteRef (2384)RegisterCommand IniKeyExists (2385)RegisterCommand IniDelKey (2386)RegisterCommand EspToString (2387)RegisterCommand IniReadString (2388)RegisterCommand IniWriteString (2389)RegisterCommand ModRefEsp (238A)RegisterCommand GetRefEsp (238B)RegisterCommand StringToRef (238C)RegisterCommand StringCmp (238D)RegisterCommand FileToString (238E)RegisterCommand StringPos (238F)RegisterCommand StringToInt (2390)RegisterCommand StringToFloat (2391)RegisterCommand ArrayCmp (2392)RegisterCommand StringMsgBox (2393)RegisterCommand StringIns (2394)RegisterCommand StringRep (2395)RegisterCommand IntToHex (2396)RegisterCommand LC (2397)SetOpcodeBase 000023B0RegisterCommand FromTSFC (23B0)RegisterCommand ToTSFC (23B1)RegisterCommand StrLC (23B2)RegisterCommand CreateEspBook (23B3)RegisterCommand FmtString (23B4)RegisterCommand FixName (23B5)RegisterCommand ResetName (23B6)RegisterCommand HasFixedName (23B7)RegisterCommand csc (23B8)RegisterCommand StringSetNameEx (23B9)RegisterCommand StringGetNameEx (23BA)RegisterCommand FixNameEx (23BB)RegisterCommand IniGetNthSection (23BC)RegisterCommand IniSectionsCount (23BD)RegisterCommand RunBatString (23BE)RegisterCommand Halt (23BF)RegisterCommand RefToLong (23C0)RegisterCommand LongToRef (23C1)RegisterCommand FindFirstFile (23C2)RegisterCommand FindNextFile (23C3)RegisterCommand GetFileSize (23C4)RegisterCommand NewHudS (23C5)RegisterCommand DelHudS (23C6)RegisterCommand ScreenInfo (23C7)RegisterCommand HudS_X (23C8)RegisterCommand HudS_SclX (23C9)RegisterCommand HudS_Show (23CA)RegisterCommand HudS_Opac (23CB)RegisterCommand HudS_Align (23CC)RegisterCommand AutoSclHudS (23CD)RegisterCommand HudS_Y (23CE)RegisterCommand HudSEsp (23CF)RegisterCommand HudSProtect (23D0)RegisterCommand HudsInfo (23D1)RegisterCommand DelAllHudSs (23D2)RegisterCommand HudS_L (23D3)RegisterCommand rcsc (23D4)RegisterCommand HudS_SclY (23D5)RegisterCommand NewHudT (23D6)RegisterCommand DelHudT (23D7)RegisterCommand HudT_X (23D8)RegisterCommand HudT_SclX (23D9)RegisterCommand HudT_Show (23DA)RegisterCommand HudT_Opac (23DB)RegisterCommand HudT_Align (23DC)RegisterCommand AutoSclHudT (23DD)RegisterCommand HudT_Y (23DE)RegisterCommand HudTEsp (23DF)RegisterCommand HudTProtect (23E0)RegisterCommand HudTInfo (23E1)RegisterCommand DelAllHudTs (23E2)RegisterCommand HudT_L (23E3)RegisterCommand HudT_SclY (23E4)RegisterCommand PauseBox (23E5)RegisterCommand KillMenu (23E6)RegisterCommand SetHudT (23E7)RegisterCommand HudT_Text (23E8)RegisterCommand HudS_Tex (23E9)RegisterCommand SanString (23EA)RegisterCommand IsHUDEnabled (23EB)RegisterCommand IsPluggyDataReset (23EC)SetOpcodeBase 000023FFRegisterCommand PlgySpcl (23FF)plugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\OBSE_Elys_Pluggy.dll (00000001 OBSE_Elys_Pluggy 0000007D) loaded correctlychecking plugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\sr_Oblivion_Stutter_Remover.dllplugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\sr_Oblivion_Stutter_Remover.dll (00000001 sr_Oblivion_Stutter_Remover 00000003) loaded correctlychecking plugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\weOCPS.dllplugin C:\Arquivos de programas\Bethesda Softworks\Oblivion\Data\OBSE\Plugins\\weOCPS.dll (00000001 weOCPS 01328DD8) loaded correctlypatchedDoLoadGameHook: C:\Documents and Settings\Koki\Meus documentos\My Games\Oblivion\Saves\Streamsave_8.essloading from C:\Documents and Settings\Koki\Meus documentos\My Games\Oblivion\Saves\Streamsave_8.obseLoading stringsLoading array variablesError in script 9800ac85Too few operands for operator &&	File: SupremeMagicka.esp Offset: 0x00000384 Command: <unknown> (0x0100)Error in script 9800ac85An expression failed to evaluate to a valid result	File: SupremeMagicka.esp Offset: 0x00000388 Command: <unknown> (0x0A16)EDIT2: The message seems to change a bit each time it happens.(...)Loading stringsLoading array variablesError in script 9806b6e9Too few operands for operator :=	File: SupremeMagicka.esp Offset: 0x00000466 Command: <unknown> (0x0900)Error in script 9806b6e9An expression failed to evaluate to a valid result	File: SupremeMagicka.esp Offset: 0x0000046A Command: <unknown> (0x0049)

User avatar
Janeth Valenzuela Castelo
 
Posts: 3411
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 3:03 am

PreviousNext

Return to IV - Oblivion