[RELz] Really AEVWD - Thread #4

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 9:53 pm

REALLY Almost Everything Visible When Distant

http://www.gamesas.com/index.php?showtopic=936004
http://www.gamesas.com/index.php?showtopic=886686
http://www.gamesas.com/index.php?showtopic=883016

A modest approach to distant viewable objects, aka LOD.

http://www.tesnexus.com/downloads/file.php?id=20053
http://www.moddb.com/mods/really-aevwd

You're all familiar with the various LOD packages, right? Some provide more than others. Some ar geared specifically toward super-high end machines. One isn't even designed to be played and will cripple anything currently on the market today. For the rest of us, myself included, we'd just like to enhance the visual experience without crippling the game. None of the available packages has been fully optimized, usually with large amounts of unnecessary data still attached.

In order to address these issues, I've decided to compile into one source as many useful LOD objects as can be reasonably applied to the game from the following sources:

AEVWD Large: Enhanced lowres textures, Imperial City meshes, Skingrad castle meshes, and the 3 Daedric shrines it comes with.
AEVWD Fixes: Frostcrag Spire (requires the official DLC to be activated).
UOMP: Battlehorn Castle (requires the official DLC to be activated).
Operation Polygon Overhaul: Reduced poly rocks renamed to be LOD objects. Only the size 2080 ones are used.
Oblivion: City wall meshes only.
Brumbek: LOD illuminated windows, optimized lowres texture pack, optional QTP3 lowres texture pack, as well as several mesh and texture fixes.
Me: Machine regenerated all architecture, Ayleid ruin, and Imperial fort meshes for better quality and lower polygon counts. UOP corrected versions were used for the reductions wherever possible.

The overall goal is to provide enhanced LOD visuals while also trying to preserve performance as much as possible. This all stems from my realization that even with a high end graphics card, full detail LOD meshes and textures are simply out of the question. The VRAM usage is causing large amounts of stuttering when trying to swap out the memory and not even Streamline 3.1 can keep up. This package has brought the VRAM usage under control and has had a huge impact on overall lag and stuttering.

All of the meshes have been hand checked and had the following done:

* Collision data removed. If actual collision grids were still present, the branches have been deleted entirely. It's impossible to collide with an LOD object.
* Animation controllers removed. It is impossible to animate an LOD object, so this data is bloat.
* Geometry morphers removed. If a mesh had these, they've been removed, as they are only useful in animation.
* All NiStringsixtraData blocks removed. These are nearly always associated with collision.
* All BSX Flags removed. These are nearly always used for collision and animation.
* All NiSpecularProperty blocks removed. Leaving these in place causes visual anomalies.
* All NiBinaryExtraData blocks (tangent/normal spaces) removed. This data is not required for LOD meshes and helps tremendously in reducing memory usage.
* All parallax flags turned off. The distances involved make this useless anyway.
* All meshes have been assigned lowres textures instead of hires ones.
* All NiAlphaProperty blocks removed, as leaving them leads to colored blobs.
* Optimization using PyFFI after the above has been done.

The typical LOD mesh comes out the other end of this process losing up to 75% of the data it was carrying with no loss of function. A fully optimized and functional LOD mesh will have only the NiMaterialProperty, NiTexturingProperty, and NiTriShapeData/NiTriStripsData branches left in its NiTriShape/NiTriStrips branches, and will have only NiTriStrips or NiTriShape branches attached to the scene root.

Compared with all of the other LOD options available, this is the most optimized, game friendly set of LOD objects there is.

Performance

Since I can only draw one meaningful comparison here, I shall do so. I didn't think to take a before shot of what it looked like before this project began. I didn't think I was going to offer it up as a VWD mod until halfway through this.

Tamriel VWD Enhanced, mixed in with parts of AEVWD Large, majority of it in full detail meshes+textures: 892MB VRAM @ 15FPS
Really AEVWD, when installed with all of its options: 475MB VRAM @ 18FPS

Shot of the scene being tested, after everything was done: http://www.tesnexus.com/downloads/images/20053-1-1222633270.jpg

As you can see, your FPS may not shift much, but the VRAM usage is astounding. And at least from where the shots were taken there's only a minor difference in detail. It will become more noticeable up close, but that's one of the limitations.

The screenshots were taken with the following system:

AMD Phenom 9850 2.5Ghz (quad core)
AMD/ATI Radeon HD4870 w/ 1GB VRAM, Catalyst 8.12 drivers. Set to force 8xAA+16xAF.
QTP3 Redimized
QTP3 Reduced Lite - with only landscape and architecture used.
Brumbek's optional QTP3 lowres textures for LOD objects.
Zacharot's 2048x2048 distant land textures.
All Natural (weather mod with hires graphics)
Open Cities Full + Blood&Mud + Leyawiin Reborn, version 3.1.1
Optimized Distant Land MAX 1.1 - further optimized using PyFFI
Other graphics enhancers

Screenshot location is on top of White Gold Tower in the Tamriel worldspace, facing west toward Chorrol. This is an ideal location for LOD testing because there is next to nothing in the near view other than the tower mesh itself. Clear weather was chosen through the console to eliminate skew from All Natural's excellent weather graphics. So what you see is 98% LOD and 2% whatever else. The VRAM savings alone are quite impressive.

There are also extra LOD objects present due to the addition of several other mods with buildings and such, Verona Bay is visible in the shot in the middle right for instance.

I think on more normalized systems that aren't as completely bogged down by massive amounts of enhancers will do quite a bit better with this LOD package.

Possible solutions to FPS issues:

1. uGridDistantCount in the Oblivion.ini file is set to 25 by default. Lowering this to 20 or even 15 will provide a dramatic improvement.
2. If lowering uGridDistantCount is not enough, selectively removing parts of the architecture meshes RAEVWD provides will help the most.

Installation

Simply unpack the archive to your Data directory. Everything should fall into place. If prompted to overwrite files, answer yes.

Or unpack to a separate location and only put in what you want, you don't have to use it all.

You can also make an OMOD of this using OBMM if you wish, to make removal easier later if you want.

No DistandLOD folder is provided. In order to actually see the results of what you just did, you need to download TES4LODGen and run it. It's a wicked simple utility that processes LOD information based on _far.nif files provided and will tailor itself to whatever mods you have installed.

Uninstallation

Manually remove the files you installed, or deactivate the OMOD if you made one.

Options

An optional ESP is included which places copies of buildings and trees behind the city walls and deletes the stock vanilla LOD houses. Kvatch and the Imperial City are not covered by this ESP. If you want the IC, use the second optional ESP file.

The ESP is 100% module compatible with Open Cities, and Open Better Cities, in any combination thereof.

Cathedrals have not been placed where missing since the Unofficial Oblivion Patch and some other mods address this. If you're not using the UOP, uh.... why not?

The cloister in Anvil as well as Benirus Manor have also been left out since the UOP deals with these as well. The UOP places the full detail mesh, so don't worry :)

The optional ESP is *NOT* compatible with most of Better Cities. Bravil and Chorrol will show up in LOD. Anvil, Bruma, Cheydinhal, Leyawiin, and Skingrad will be empty behind the walls. That includes Bethesda's crappy LOD houses. The compatibility method used has no way to fully fit in with BC. So if you're using BC, it may be better to avoid using the RAEVWD Cities.esp file at all. If you install this and complain about missing LOD behind the walls of the mentioned cities, I'll know why and also know you didn't read this :)

A second optional ESP is included for use with the Imperial City. Be advised that activating this additional ESP is going to impose a steep hit on your FPS. Mine dropped 6-8 frames after activation viewing the IC at a distance. Lower powered rigs may struggle with this. So this ESP option is not for everyone. There may also be a large additional FPS drop as you approach the city because the full size meshes needed to be placed behind the walls in order to make the LOD work at all.

The Imperial City ESP file should not be used in combination with Better Cities as they provide their own LOD placements and this will cause duplication with it.

Compatibility

The only thing this will conflict with is another LOD mod that affects the same files this one includes. Otherwise there's no issue.

Known Issues

If you are not using the optional ESP, there will be no LOD objects behind city walls other than what Bethesda supplied. If you want that solved, activate the ESP, but see the compatibility notes above. This may also add an increased burden on your system since city architecture and trees aren't normally available.

Sometimes when viewing the world at odd or extreme angles, the LOD objects will turn bright yellow or completely black and then revert to normal when you move. One known reason for this is another LOD mesh that has specular properties enabled on it. Another known cause are LOD meshes with vertex color properties. Since all of the meshes supplied by RAEVWD have been cleaned of these problems, look to LOD meshes provided by other mods and contact their authors for assistance in getting those fixed as they know their meshes best. Not all causes of this problem have been identified yet, so there may not be anything to fix.

Sometimes you will see red, blue, or green reflections in the water where LOD should reflect instead. Possible causes for this are LOD meshes with collision data still attached, BSX flags still attached, or parallax flags which are still set. Since all of the RAEVWD meshes have had these properties removed, another mod which supplies LOD objects is likely to blame. It is also possible that some textures with RAEVWD could be causing this, so if you can identify which reflections are causing this, we can attempt to track down a way to fix it.

Occasionally only part of a mesh will go black. If this happens, that part of the mesh is missing a texture assignment. If this happens with an RAEVWD mesh, please report it in the official thread. If it happens with an LOD mesh provided by another mod, you'll need to take that up with its author.

When used with bloom lighting, the LOD objects may always show up as black. Provided you are *SURE* the lowres directory is in the right place in your textures directory, the only fix for this is to switch to a different lighting method. I'm not sure if normal lighting works, but switching to HDR will resolve this issue. There is no known way to fix this otherwise.

Credits

Silverglade for his work on AEVWD Fixes.
Bomret for compiling the work on Illuminated AEVWD.
Igge for all his work on AEVWD Large, and the normal AEVWD.
Kivan for all his hard work on the UOP and UOMP mesh corrections.
Brumbek for providing several new lowres textures, numerous mesh/texture fixes, new illuminated windows, and his optional QTP3 matched set.
The makers of Milkshape 3D, without that trial period none of the rebuilt mesh work could have been done.

Licensing and Legal

Redistribution is strictly forbidden without prior consent. This means do not upload it anywhere unless you have obtained permission from myself (Arthmoor).

Non-English translation versions may be uploaded without permission on the following conditions:

1. All mod files contained in this archive are retained with their current names.
2. No alterations are made to the contents of the plugins or master file other than those necessary to translate the English text.
3. No alterations or additions are made to the meshes and textures other than those necessary to translate English text.
4. This readme is included, in ENGLISH, exactly as it is written in the version it was downloaded with.
User avatar
Pixie
 
Posts: 3430
Joined: Sat Oct 07, 2006 4:50 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 4:32 pm

a couple questions before I go on and install this: :D

1) where do I find Brumbek's optional QTP3 lowres textures for LOD objects? I tried googling but I can't find them :\
2) what visual oddities would happen if one installed AWLS *before* RAEVWD?
3) kinda OT about Optimized Distant Land MAX 1.1: I see it has compatibility patches with some of the UL mods, what about the others? will it cause visual oddities to use it alongside all UL mods?
User avatar
мistrєss
 
Posts: 3168
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 3:13 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 1:29 pm

1. Brumbek's optional packages are on the RAEVWD download page.

2. None that I'm aware of. AWLS alters the stock full size meshes. RAEVWD provides architecture meshes that never existed before. There's no way they could be incompatible, so I don't see how there could be any visual oddities.

3. The UL mods are the only significant set of packages needing quad-sized LOD land. RAEVWD has no bearing on that at all.
User avatar
Christina Trayler
 
Posts: 3434
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 3:27 am

Post » Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:44 am

1. oh ok, I already got that then. I thought it was an additional package for QTP3, but now I see that it's actually distantland textures for RAEVWD for those who are also using QTP3.

2. ok, I was asking because of this post in the last thread: http://www.gamesas.com/bgsforums/index.php?showtopic=936004&view=findpost&p=14220918 , but I guess francis was just saying to install AWLS after QTP3, while for RAEVWD it makes no difference. makes sense :D

3. sorry, I'm not sure I understand what you mean... my question IS offtopic and should probably be asked to the creator of optimised distantland max, but I see no thread for that and I guess you're using it alongside with the UL mods, so I thought I'd ask you instead, hope you don't mind :)

to try and clarify my question: first, should I install optimised distantland max before or after raevwd? or maybe it doesn't matter?
second, and slightly more confusing: I see that only some of the UL mods have compatibility patches for optimised distand land max, so I was wondering if the ones that DON'T have a compatibility patch are going to show up weird or something. or maybe those patches are not even needed anymore due to Tes4LodGen? maybe it would be better to just skip optimised distantland altogether in order to avoid issues with the UL mods?
User avatar
Pete Schmitzer
 
Posts: 3387
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2007 8:20 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 8:34 pm

Optimized Distant Land and RAEVWD have no relation to each other. They're modifying entirely separate things. TES4LODGen does nothing for the landscape itself, only building, ruins, rocks, trees, etc. built on top of the landscape.

The UL mods without compatibility patches didn't make large enough changes to the landscape to warrant it. Or are you noticing that ODL didn't have files to cover something another UL does?
User avatar
Caroline flitcroft
 
Posts: 3412
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2006 7:05 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 1:00 pm

do you think my computer can run qt3 and MTAEVWD?
my system specs are: Intel® core™2 Quad CPU Q6700 @ 2.66GHz 4.00GB ram ATI Radeon HD 4870 X2.
User avatar
P PoLlo
 
Posts: 3408
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 10:05 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 10:20 pm

no, I was just wondering if everything would show up 100% properly before I messed up my setup. ;)
thanx for the support Arthmoor, I can't wait to get back to my desktop to behold RAEVWD in all of its glory :D

@Sasuke: MTAEVWD is not supposed to be actually played, it gives crazy performance loss for very, very little visual difference compared to RAEVWD, so go with RAEVWD instead. you will also have no problem with QTP3, but I suggest you get the redimized version, which uses up a lot less VRAM for a very little visual detail loss ( VRAM which you can use on more useful things, like lots of texture replacements for every object in the game for example :D )
User avatar
Justin Hankins
 
Posts: 3348
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 12:36 pm

Post » Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:12 am

can i use qtp3 with RAEWD?
User avatar
Laura Shipley
 
Posts: 3564
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 4:47 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 2:35 pm

sure, no problem. be sure to also grab the archive with QTP3 distantland textures that's available on tesnexus alongside with the main RAEVWD package, as that will make sure that the near and far textures blend seamlessly.
User avatar
Fam Mughal
 
Posts: 3468
Joined: Sat May 26, 2007 3:18 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 1:08 pm

the lowres ones?
User avatar
Matt Bigelow
 
Posts: 3350
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2007 6:36 pm

Post » Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:29 am

yeah, "RAEVWD QTP3 Texture Pack by Brumbek"
User avatar
SHAWNNA-KAY
 
Posts: 3444
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2006 1:22 pm

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 4:38 pm

@ Arthmoor,

Please forgive these OT questions. In one of your threads (not sure which), you mentioned your recent purchase of the new 2GB Sapphire card. I am soooo tempted by this svcker myself. My questions then are: Does Oblivion really take advantage of 2GB of vram? What has been your experience with the card overall? Are you pleased with the purchase?
User avatar
sally R
 
Posts: 3503
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2006 10:34 pm

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 8:34 pm

Yeah, the new 2GB card has ended my VRAM problems for good. Even with all the cutbacks I'd made I found myself occasionally eating upwards of 1.2/1.3GB. When that happened, the result was usually fatal. As in a crash. Now I seem to have plenty of resources left open, to the point where I can finally look into adding a decent body mod. It's the one area I couldn't go near due to NPCs being so plentiful. I can also get away with 8xAA if I so choose. I'm still debating if that's even noticeable or not. Doesn't appear to be, at least with Oblivion, but Fallout 3 is quite a bit nicer looking in 8xAA.
User avatar
Latino HeaT
 
Posts: 3402
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 6:21 pm

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 4:54 pm

Yeah, the new 2GB card has ended my VRAM problems for good. Even with all the cutbacks I'd made I found myself occasionally eating upwards of 1.2/1.3GB. When that happened, the result was usually fatal. As in a crash. Now I seem to have plenty of resources left open, to the point where I can finally look into adding a decent body mod. It's the one area I couldn't go near due to NPCs being so plentiful. I can also get away with 8xAA if I so choose. I'm still debating if that's even noticeable or not. Doesn't appear to be, at least with Oblivion, but Fallout 3 is quite a bit nicer looking in 8xAA.


Just curious here, but. . . what can you possible be running?! :shocking:

Even with QTP3R, RAEVWD, other texture replacers, male and female body mods, 2048 LOD Color Maps, 4096 LOD Normal Maps, Enhanced Weather, Unique Landscape (and uhh. . . more), The most VRAM usage I ever have is 600-750mb, at most. (I don't even have my meshes PyFFI'd either.)

Maybe it's the fact I run at 1440x900(?); but I do have 4x AA, 16xAF and HDR though.
-Francisco-
User avatar
Laura Elizabeth
 
Posts: 3454
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 7:34 pm

Post » Thu Aug 19, 2010 1:58 am

He, and I'm still using a lowly 512 MB x1900xt... But I must say, you've done some really good work with the meshes.
User avatar
Cameron Wood
 
Posts: 3384
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 3:01 pm

Post » Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:24 am

Maybe it's the fact I run at 1440x900(?); but I do have 4x AA, 16xAF and HDR though.
I think the resolution is important. I run on 1600x1200, which is 50% more pixels. I think that translates pretty much to 50% higher VRAM use as well.
User avatar
Harry Leon
 
Posts: 3381
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 3:53 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 9:51 pm

I think the resolution is important. I run on 1600x1200, which is 50% more pixels. I think that translates pretty much to 50% higher VRAM use as well.

I'd say so (I'm not sure about the percentage, exactly, but the theory in itself is right). The way it typically goes with PC gaming is that at lower resolutions, your CPU tends to be your bottleneck rather than the video card. At higher resolutions, its the other way around due to the video card having to work harder the higher you have your resolution set to & the more VRAM you'll be using. Of course, it'll vary from game-to-game somewhat (like GTAIV is quite CPU-intensive no matter what resolution you run it at). Also, this assumes that your video card and CPU are roughly similar in uality. If you're using a brand new, speedy CPU with a 3+ year old video card (or vice versa), this won't quite apply, as your weakest component will be your performance bottleneck.
User avatar
M!KkI
 
Posts: 3401
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 7:50 am

Post » Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:19 am

I think the resolution is important. I run on 1600x1200, which is 50% more pixels. I think that translates pretty much to 50% higher VRAM use as well.


I've never thought of it like that. Well, 1440x900 is as high as I can go (19'' monitor), and it looks great IMO, so I can't really complain.

-Francisco-
User avatar
!beef
 
Posts: 3497
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 4:41 pm

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 8:45 pm

Hmmm - I have a 28" monitor and I run oblivion at max resolution (1920x1200). I have a 1 gig Vram ATI card. I also have 8 gigs DDR2 ram and a quad core 2.66 (Which I consider more my bottleneck).

I can get crashes if I use more than 800 vram (not even maxing out what is available). anyone suppose that has more to do with me cpu?

I just bought the 1 gig Vram 3 months ago - isn't there a rule or something about not upgrading more than twice a year? Would getting the 2 gig Vram really be that worth it when I can run into problems without using up all the vram I have now?

To make things easier I've stopped using most of QTP III in preference to Core's Vibrant ... both for aesthetic and practical concerns. I still uses QTP III for some stuff - far better rocks for one thing, and interiors too.
User avatar
Setal Vara
 
Posts: 3390
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 1:24 pm

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:08 pm

Something to keep in mind here. The texture memory reported by the game is only reflective of what the engine itself thinks it's using. AA, AF, and HDR all take up additional overhead the game is not aware of. The higher you push the AA+AF the more VRAM gets used to smooth the pixels out. And since I was just consolidating all my replacer mods the other day I kept a list as I was going. Figured someone would eventually ask, so here it is :)

QTP3 Redimized, partially substituted with pieces of Mikal's improved architecture texturesBomret's SI Texture PackImproved Doors & FloraImproved Trees & Flora 1+2Improved SignsImproved TapestriesImproved Fruits, Vegetables, and MeatsImproved Amulets & RingsMike's Clothing ReplacerCali's Female FineryRusty ItemsFine WeaponsBetter Staff TexturesOtup Armor TexturesKalikut's Glass ArmorBetter Looking ToolsBetter Potion BottlesBetter Wine + Better Wine SIBook Jackets OB+SI+DLCCyrodiilic Brandy GraphicSky texture compliation from several sourcesImproved Horse ArmorsImproved Fire Spell AnimationLeviathan Soul GemsLoading ScreensReplaced Map Loop Video (initial menu background etc)Skinned HoundsReskinned SkeletonsShining Flame AtronachsSlaughterfish RetextureCyrodiil Terrain Map - Modified by Fearabbit to add Bartholm, Leyawiin Reborn, Sutch, and roads from NRB4.Lennybook's Oblivion EyesAlternate Summon Undead AnimationVA's Better GoldVisually Realistic LavaGorier Blood


Yes, it's a lot, probably obsessively so, but damn does the game look wicked with all this. Bumping up to 2GB means I can run all that and AA+AF at high settings and still have room now to throw in a body mod which I've had to leave sit on the sidelines.
User avatar
Irmacuba
 
Posts: 3531
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2007 2:54 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 6:28 pm

Yes, it's a lot, probably obsessively so, but damn does the game look wicked with all this. Bumping up to 2GB means I can run all that and AA+AF at high settings and still have room now to throw in a body mod which I've had to leave sit on the sidelines.


What LOD Color Map's are you using forget to post that..?
User avatar
Laura Shipley
 
Posts: 3564
Joined: Thu Oct 26, 2006 4:47 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 6:42 pm

Heh. I knew I forgot something. I got equally obsessive there and rebuilt all of my LOD land meshes and textures to fit the mods I'm using. Mainly because it's irritating as hell to have all this cool stuff and not see half of the landscaping work from a distance. So that's all at whatever quality level the CS is capable of. Which actually doesn't look that bad. I just wish the CS could make higher detail stuff than it does.
User avatar
Mélida Brunet
 
Posts: 3440
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 2:45 am

Post » Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:30 am

I got equally obsessive there and rebuilt all of my LOD land meshes and textures to fit the mods I'm using.


How do you do that? Do you just load all your plugins into the CS and generate the LOD land meshes? Or did you do all that manually?
User avatar
Cesar Gomez
 
Posts: 3344
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2007 11:06 am

Post » Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:31 pm

You have to plan by what quads you want and only load those mods in those areas. It means you have to be reasonably sure of where everything is because the CS will die on you if you overload it with mods since it needs memory to perform these actions. In most cases it's probably not necessary to be quite so compulsive about all this. Updated ULs have LOD land meshes and textures to fit what they do and they account for most of the major differences.

You can get the textures by looking for TES4QLod, but IMO that program is flaky and produces sub-par quality results. The CS actually seems to produce higher quality stuff.

The LOD land meshes are generated using the heightmap editor in the CS: http://cs.elderscrolls.com/constwiki/index.php/Landscape_LOD_Tutorial#Creating_the_LOD_Meshes and that page also outlines how to use the CS to generate the textures in the next block down. It's not something to be done casually though.
User avatar
Juan Suarez
 
Posts: 3395
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 4:09 am

Post » Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:03 am

Damn it, Arthmoor. You convinced me. I'm going to order the 2GB Sapphire (that cooling system looks intriguing). Now all I have to do is convince my wife that you're to blame for the purchase. :)
User avatar
Amy Cooper
 
Posts: 3400
Joined: Thu Feb 01, 2007 2:38 am

Next

Return to IV - Oblivion

cron