WARNING! Patch 1.4 disables MOST Cvars even shadowjittering?

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 12:31 pm

Here are the variables I need to enable 3D and make it look as good as it can on my monitor.

r_StereoDevice=4
r_StereoMode=2
r_StereoOutput=1

r_StereoStrength = 2
r_StereoScreenDist = 8
r_StereoEyeDist = 0.005

Thanks for paying attention to this, it is appreciated.
User avatar
Sista Sila
 
Posts: 3381
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 12:25 pm

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 8:09 am

So, post up your configs or a list of your most favourite CVars and we can get into it :)

As long as you are asking for help, I would even go for a mini-job as mutliplayer balancer ^^

specifically for multiplayer:

r_Glow = 0
r_DepthOfField = 0
r_PostMSAA = 0 //thank god this still works
r_MotionBlur = 0 //yes I know motion blur is enabled, but it's glitchy (I won't stop repeating this occasionally until it's fixed or I get word that the devs are on it)

Those effects are just unnecessary visual blockades, motion blur perhaps being the lessest evil of those 3.
Glow is (suspectedly) the one thing that blinds me silly whenever I leave the "rooms" of Skyline, feeling like I am squint-eyed or just was in a cave with no light for 3 days straight. It is almost impossible to fight anything during that time and even in reality it just isn't that obnoxious.
And while even I at times appreciate DOF in single player, I do not believe in it's place in multiplayer. It is just a hinderance that drastically reduces recognization of both friend and foe. Also the constant exposure to the blur or washed-up effect it is not exacly easy on the eyes. I would even go so far and say that DOF can make me angry. When I look at a point on the screen, and I get the feeling my eyes won't focus - really can make me aggressive.
The blur and washed-up argument also goes for PostMSAA. Since there is no real AA implemented, turning it off sadly comes with a lot of flickering from un-AA'd shiny edges. But while this might be more tiring for the eyes, I prefer it over having the feeling of I can't get my eyes focused.

As for the drawing distances:
e_ProcVegetation = 1
e_DecalsAllowGameDecals = 1
e_DecalsLifeTimeScale = 0.5
e_DecalsOverlapping = 1
e_LodRatio = 100
e_LodMin = 0
e_ViewDistRatioDetail = 200
e_ViewDistRatioVegetation = 200
e_VegetationMinSize = 0
e_ViewDistRatio = 200
e_ViewDistRatioCustom = 200
e_ViewDistRatioLights = 200
e_ViewDistMin = 200
e_MaxViewDistSpecLerp = 1

for the shadows:
e_ShadowsMaxTexRes = 1024 // tried 2048 here, but that resulted in a monstrous glitch - eradicating almost all world shadow
User avatar
Emma Copeland
 
Posts: 3383
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 12:37 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 1:09 am

Look in this folder (or wherever you installed the game):
...\Electronic Arts\Crytek\Crysis 2\Backup

Confirmed found files in backup:) Figured this out over the night, thank u very much for mentioning it thou^^

My 1.2 config cvars... about 95% gfx bugs solved including multigpu flicker..
Thanks for the list :)

Was there a particular setting that helped with the Multi-GPU flicker?

Any particular commands that no longer work which you desperately want? Or, maybe better put, how does your config compare to Extreme? What's the most visual change?

Different settings works on diff flickering, if its lights - in the water - n so on.
Also a few settings had to be avoided. Did another 3 hours tonight trying to "fix" some shadow bugs so my cfg is slight redone, prbly have a few default settings left that can be left out (might look at that the commin night, thou im open to help there) :)

Im not 100% on the stuff below cause i added n removed alot diff cvars tryin to solve stuff:P
-"r_PostMSAAMode = 2" - Gave me alot flicker in the light forcing it in cfg (Not all modes tested since im unsure on the number o modes)

- "r_PostMSAAEdgeFilterNV = 1" -Gave me a weird gfx bug messin up light and a dark bubble movin around that seems tied to the light.

- "r_PostMSAA = 2" skipped it in config cause above didnt work.

- "e_ViewDistRatioCustom" and "e_ViewDistRatioVegetation" These gives flickering in the water when u look at it in certain angels if set above default.

- "r_ShadowsDepthBoundNV = 1" - Gave me a shadow bug, dont recall 100% what kinda atm only that removin it helped me get the shadows i wanted. Something about weird clipping o shadows along lvl surface i think.

- "e_GsmRange = 3.0" -Gave me a distant shadow bug, 2.5 looks n feels much better

Ill try remember some more stuff, also might check it later since it rather quick todo:)

-any o the "sys_spec" on top o the autoexec.cfg is an bad idea, it seem to override any later settings
-also entering gfx menu and possible reloading another lvl from menu while playin a different lvl will reset some if not all settings until u restart the game.

Better shadows - better water -better reflection - crisper texture in the distance amoung other things is the reason i want most o these cvars back:) Can make some pictures if wanted, but ill skip that for now since this post is already huge:P

My current cfg "DX11 cvars at the start is for fun atm^^ and i guess the sound part in the end aint that important" (several settings is overdone alot or slightly, intended to push the system)
r_Driver = "DX11"
r_ShadersDX11 = 1
r_MultiGPU = 1

g_enableInitialLoginScreen = 0

cl_fov = 65
pl_movement.power_sprint_targetFov = 72
r_DrawNearFoV = 65

sys_MaxFps = 120
sys_physics_CPU = 3

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

q_Renderer = 4
q_ShaderFX = 4
q_ShaderGeneral = 4
q_ShaderGlass = 4
q_ShaderHDR = 4
q_ShaderIce = 4
q_ShaderMetal = 4
q_ShaderPostProcess = 4
q_ShaderShadow = 4
q_ShaderSky = 4
q_ShaderTerrain = 4
q_ShaderVegetation = 4
q_ShaderWater = 4

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_ObjQuality = 4
e_ParticlesQuality = 4
v_vehicle_quality = 4

r_AnisoMin = 16
r_AnisoMax = 16
r_AnisoPasses = 4

r_TexMinAnisotropy = 16
r_TexMaxAnisotropy = 16
r_TexturesFilteringQuality = 0

r_EnvCMResolution = 2
r_EnvTexResolution = 3
r_TexSkyResolution = 0

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

mfx_Timeout = 0.0025

e_CoverageBuffer = 0

r_ColorGrading = 2
r_ColorGradingCharts = 1
r_ColorGradingChartsCache = 0

r_ShowDynTexturesMaxCount = 128
r_DynTexMaxSize = 256
r_DynTexAtlasCloudsMaxSize = 128
r_DynTexAtlasSpritesMaxSize = 128

r_EnvTexUpdateInterval = 0.001

r_ImposterRatio = 1
r_ImpostersUpdatePerFrame = 30000

r_TexAtlasSize = 512

r_DetailNumLayers = 2
r_UseMergedPosts = 3
r_UsePOM = 1

r_UseEdgeAA = 1
sys_flash_edgeaa = 1

sys_flash_curve_tess_error = 0.01

r_Vsync = 1

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_MaxViewDistSpecLerp = 1

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_ViewDistMin = 10
e_ViewDistRatio = 2000
e_ViewDistRatioDetail = 1500
e_ViewDistRatioLights = 1500

e_FoliageWindActivationDist = 1500

e_Lod_Min = 0
e_LodRatio = 100

r_DetailDistance = 20
r_DetailScale = 8
r_TextureLodDistanceRatio = 0

r_RainMaxViewDist = 1000
r_RainMaxViewDist_Deferred = 0

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

ca_cloth_air_resistance = 1

r_RainOccluderSizeTreshold = 100

es_DebrisLifetimeScale = 8.0
e_DecalsLifeTimeScale = 8.0

g_corpseUnseenTime = 600
g_corpseManager_maxNum = 20
g_corpseMinDistance = 200
g_corpseMinTime = 600
g_ec_enable = 0

ca_AttachmentCullingRation = 2000
e_CullVegActivation = 0
e_TerrainOcclusionCullingMaxDist = 2000

g_muzzleFlashCull = 0
e_OcclusionCullingViewDistRatio = 2000
g_rejectEffectVisibilityCull = 0
p_cull_distance = 2000

e_VegetationSprites = 0
e_VegetationSpritesDistanceRatio = 5.0

es_maxphysdistcloth = 200
es_MaxPhysDist = 1000
es_MaxPhysDistInvisible = 25

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_DynamicLightsMaxEntityLights = 96

e_GI = 1
e_GIAmount = 0.6
e_GIIterations = 32
e_GIMaxDistance = 50
e_GINumCascades = 3

r_Beams = 1
r_BeamsMaxSlices = 512
r_BeamsSoftClip = 0

r_CoronaFade = 1.5
r_GlowAnamorphicFlares = 1

r_HDRRendering = 1
r_HDRBlueShift = 1
r_HDRGrainAmount = 1.0
r_HDRLevel = 8.0
r_HDROffset = 10.0

r_SSAO = 4
r_SSAOQuality = 3
r_SSAODownscale = 0

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_TerrainAo = 1
e_TerrainNormalMap = 1
e_ProcVegetation = 1
e_VegetationMinSize = 0
e_VegetationUseTerrainColor = 1

g_tree_cut_reuse_dist = 0

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_ParticlesPoolSize = 32768
e_ParticlesEmitterPoolSize = 16384
e_ParticlesMinDrawPixels = 0
e_ParticlesMaxScreenFill = 8192
e_ParticlesMaxDrawScreen = 4
e_ParticlesObjectCollisions = 2
g_breakage_particles_limit = 3000
r_UseParticlesHalfRes = 0

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

g_joint_breaking = 1
g_nanoSuitEnableSuitShapeDeformation = 1
g_no_breaking_by_objects = 0
g_procedural_breaking = 1
g_no_secondary_breaking = 0
p_players_can_break = 0
p_max_object_splashes = 10
p_max_plane_contacts = 16
p_max_plane_contacts_distress = 8

p_max_substeps_large_group = 40
p_num_bodies_large_group = 200
p_joint_damage_accum = 6
p_joint_damage_accum_threshold = 0.6
p_num_threads = 6

g_glassAutoShatterMinArea = 0.1

p_max_debris_mass = 30
p_max_MC_iters = 24000
p_tick_breakable=0.01

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_GsmCache = 0
e_GsmCastFromTerrain = 1
e_GsmLodsNum = 5
e_GsmRange = 2.5

e_Shadows = 1

e_ShadowsOnAlphaBlend = 1
e_ShadowsResScale = 2.7
r_ShadowBlur = 3

e_ShadowsCastViewDistRatio = 5.0
e_ShadowsCastViewDistRatioLights = 5.0
e_ShadowsClouds = 1
e_ShadowsMaxTexRes = 2560
e_ShadowsSlopeBias = 16
r_ShadowJittering = 1

r_DeferredShadingHeightBasedAmbient = 1
r_DeferredShadingLightLodRatio = 5.0
r_DeferredShadingLightStencilRatio = 1.0

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_PhysOceanCell = 0.1
e_WaterOcean = 1
e_WaterOceanFFT = 1
e_WaterTesselationAmount = 30
e_WaterTesselationAmountX = 30
e_WaterTesselationAmountY = 30
e_WaterTesselationSwathWidth = 10

r_WaterCausticsDeferred = 0
r_WaterCausticsDistance = 600
r_WaterUpdateDistance = 5.0
r_WaterUpdateFactor = 0

r_WaterReflectionsMinVisiblePixelsUpdate = 0
r_WaterReflectionsMinVisUpdateDistanceMul = 0
r_WaterReflectionsMinVisUpdateFactorMul = 0

r_refraction = 1

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

e_Clouds = 1
e_SkyUpdateRate = 100

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

r_MotionBlur = 2
r_MotionBlurMaxViewDist = 800
r_MotionBlurShutterSpeed = 0.0075
g_radialBlur = 1

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

s_MPEGDecoders = 64
s_Obstruction = 1
s_ObstructionAccuracy = 5
s_ObstructionUpdate = 0.05
s_SoundMoodsDSP = 1
s_VariationLimiter = 1
s_ReverbType = 3

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
User avatar
Adam Kriner
 
Posts: 3448
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 2:30 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 7:40 am

OMG If you want to stop the hacking crytek change or lock the MEM OFFSETS for gods sake not the CVARS. All you need to full on hack is 3 mem offsets, energy, speed, and tags. Even SP trainers work, lol.
User avatar
IsAiah AkA figgy
 
Posts: 3398
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 7:43 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 2:10 am

These are the only commands I use:

g_skipIntro=1
cl_fov=65
pl_movement.power_sprint_targetFov=75
g_enableInitialLoginScreen=0
r_MultiGPU=1
g_useHitSoundFeedback=0
User avatar
Amy Masters
 
Posts: 3277
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 10:26 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 12:47 am

2 words Punk Buster

Instead of trying to build your own anti cheat software into the game last second why not just launch the game using the most trusted name in online pc anti cheat software? Will it catch all the cheaters.....no, but it will do alot better than what we have and would have worked on day 1. I give up anymore, this game keeps getting worse.


Progress.......your doing it WRONG
User avatar
louise fortin
 
Posts: 3327
Joined: Wed Apr 04, 2007 4:51 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 11:22 am

And again please answer me:

Why didnt Crytek made the Crysis 2 MP a seprate game that needs his own folder etc etc... just like wars...

All that problems with the Singleplayermodding caused by Multiplayer-anticheat-updates could have been avoided soo easily... but nowo its to late for that.

Next time Crytek; First comes the thinkin... then the development.
User avatar
Claire Jackson
 
Posts: 3422
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 11:38 pm

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 12:02 am

Glow is (suspectedly) the one thing that blinds me silly whenever I leave the "rooms" of Skyline, feeling like I am squint-eyed or just was in a cave with no light for 3 days straight. It is almost impossible to fight anything during that time and even in reality it just isn't that obnoxious.

You can get rid of the glow effect. Just pull down the console and punch in r_HDRBrightLevel 0.

Putting it in your autoexec.cfg won't work. You'll need to punch the command in again whenever you switch to a new map, too.
User avatar
Rude Gurl
 
Posts: 3425
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 9:17 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 7:57 am

And again please answer me:

Why didnt Crytek made the Crysis 2 MP a seprate game that needs his own folder etc etc... just like wars...

All that problems with the Singleplayermodding caused by Multiplayer-anticheat-updates could have been avoided soo easily... but nowo its to late for that.

Next time Crytek; First comes the thinkin... then the development.

Because they didnt want to do it for consoles...

cryengine 3 baby. doesnt work for console? PC suffers. bahaha. AINT IT A BEAUT?
User avatar
Jake Easom
 
Posts: 3424
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2007 4:33 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 1:14 am

Crytek! We need a custom graphics options menu!?
User avatar
Robert Bindley
 
Posts: 3474
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 5:31 pm

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 4:24 am

We do, even if it's just ported straight from Crysis 1 and bolted on :)
User avatar
Melung Chan
 
Posts: 3340
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2007 4:15 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 12:13 am

So the cvars are disabled to stop people from getting an unfair advantage in MP... Is it possible to enable them for SP only? That way people can't abuse multiplayer but they can tweak singleplayer.
User avatar
Phillip Brunyee
 
Posts: 3510
Joined: Tue Jul 31, 2007 7:43 pm

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 1:13 pm

Tried putting r_motionblur to 0 yesterday in console while a multi is underway. Worked, though I'm not sure why the autoexec would get the white listed cvars CryAdam mentioned (or was it CryTom? O_O I haz memory leakz in brain yo) resetted to server defaults once you join, then forced to retype the values you want once you join to put them back.

As a side note, I would like to mention a "black screen" effect when using r_motionblur at 0. When explosions occur in my sight or close to me, or when I am in the near death status, the screen simply goes black while the game is still running - it's not a freeze or anything, just the screen going full black, as if r_motionblur has some functionality related to both of those situations and since there is no effect working at all, maybe that's why it is going black?

I'm on a Geforce using windows xp (don't ask why I still didn't switch to w7 yet, I'm just lazy reinstalling ^^)

Anyone else have that problem? I tried multiple drivers, doesn't seem to be related, nor seems to be from the driver control panel options (I've put everything on "let application decide").

As a pseudo-fix I wanted to try to let r_motionblur set to 1 and change r_motionblurshutterspeed to 0.01 or 0.0 ---- irony is if you want to keep motionblur on, you can't change the value of shutterspeed. Figures. :<
User avatar
Connor Wing
 
Posts: 3465
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 1:22 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 9:30 am

The blackscreen is normal with motionblur 0 as explosions and low health utilizes motionblur.
User avatar
Nice one
 
Posts: 3473
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2007 5:30 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 1:34 pm

Seems they also disabled the good old bind command.
One way of saying "don't do that" after I asked for weeks. Asshats. Sorry -.-
User avatar
Lexy Dick
 
Posts: 3459
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2007 12:15 pm

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 8:13 am

The exec command in the console is also disabled.
User avatar
Michelle Serenity Boss
 
Posts: 3341
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 10:49 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 1:17 am

So here's my autoexec.cfg: (Some of you'll laugh for sure, cuz it's nothing professional, I just copied things I thought they would be nice...^^)

g_language = English
g_SkipIntro 1
r_UseEdgeAA 3
r_GlowAnamorphicFlares 1
r_SSAO 4
r_TexMinAnisotropy = 16
r_TexMaxAnisotropy 16
r_PostMSAA 2
g_RadialBlur 1
e_ShadowsMaxTexRes 1024
r_HDRGrainAmount 0

sys_spec_objectdetail=4
sys_spec_texture=4
cl_crouchtoggle=1

sys_budget_sysmem "6144"
sys_budget_videomem "768"

sys_physics_CPU = 3
sys_flash_edgeaa = 1

r_UsePOM = 1

But if this little trick with the .exe from the backup-folder works, I can still update, play the MP and if I want to play SP with tweaks, I just change back to the old .exe (v1.2 or somewhat)?
User avatar
Carlitos Avila
 
Posts: 3438
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2007 3:05 pm

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 8:54 am

OMG If you want to stop the hacking crytek change or lock the MEM OFFSETS for gods sake not the CVARS. All you need to full on hack is 3 mem offsets, energy, speed, and tags. Even SP trainers work, lol.

lol!
yeah they should have a look into this aswell :)
User avatar
Roanne Bardsley
 
Posts: 3414
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 9:57 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 5:33 am

But the CVARS were disabled in multiplayer. So what harm would allowing them in SP do?
I'm not sure if it's technically possible to separate between SP and MP CVars at the moment. I assume not, which is why they're locked for SP as well.

Run the Crysis 2 MP as an internal mod (i.e. a mod for Crysis 2 SP), and have the CVARS for the "mod" overwrite the SP commands. Turn off mod = SP only (launching MP turns the "mod" on), but also all commands. Launching the mod enables MP, but locks Cvars.

Problem solved, and we know its possible. You guys have the tech to lock CVARs, and we all know mods are possible.
User avatar
Ebony Lawson
 
Posts: 3504
Joined: Fri Feb 16, 2007 11:00 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 7:22 am

Why they didn't seperate the SP and MP anyway is beyond me.
Was fine in Warhead and Wars - even though in that case it was probably engine related. This way you got seperate controls and settings. Also you could uninstall the SP part once you are through it.
User avatar
koumba
 
Posts: 3394
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2007 8:39 pm

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 5:31 am

r_PostMSAA can't be turned off in MP anymore. I don't like it one bit -.-
I really hope that is a mistake on the dev side and not intentionally.
User avatar
Nikki Morse
 
Posts: 3494
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 12:08 pm

Post » Thu Dec 30, 2010 11:27 pm

r_PostMSAA can't be turned off in MP anymore. I don't like it one bit -.-
I really hope that is a mistake on the dev side and not intentionally.

You can disable it, actually.

Go to C:\Users\\saved games\crysis 2. Find your game.cfg file. There are some commands you can put here that will actually take effect. r_PostMSAA 0 is one of them. I've tested it, and it does work in multiplayer.
User avatar
Connor Wing
 
Posts: 3465
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2007 1:22 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 1:41 pm

You can disable it, actually.

Go to C:\Users\\saved games\crysis 2. Find your game.cfg file. There are some commands you can put here that will actually take effect. r_PostMSAA 0 is one of them. I've tested it, and it does work in multiplayer.

Thanks for the tip, but it does not seem to be working - joining an MP game still changes it to 1 and for some unknown reason it seems to be locked in game (in earlier versions you could just change it on the fly, at least in SP (not 100% sure in MP) and so it should not be an engine ramification).

However, r_PostMSAA does not seem to be locked to 1 when you are in a gamelobby.
->play till you get to the lobby before new game, hack r_PostMSAA = 0 into the console -> et voil

still pretty poor that it is locked during the game, even poorer that it is forced to 1 in the first place - if CryAdam could forward this, it would be awesome.
User avatar
Johnny
 
Posts: 3390
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 11:32 am

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 2:20 pm

Who in their right mind is going to give themselves a ridiculous minimum draw distance?
It's not uncommon, especially with non-essential objects like vegetation. Hiding in a bush? Don't think so!

Cheers!

THIS..

I was on a column in Light House and crouched in the bush on it (recharging energy for cloak).. I got popped in the head and the reverse angle (kill cam) showed me standing on the column, bare and exposed clear as day (I couldn't see out of the bush, I was behind or in it).. I had no idea how someone "turned off vegetation", now I know.

Another example was in City Hall (or whatever that one is .. one "room" in the open with that bridge 1/2 way through and the cat-walk on one end) and I was behind a metal plate with windows/shielding around it, and when I got popped the kill cam showed me standing fully open on the plank with nothing in front of me (anything you can shoot through looked to be missing across the entire map).

And those people get pissed when I accuse them of cheating. Heh.
User avatar
Louise Dennis
 
Posts: 3489
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 9:23 pm

Post » Fri Dec 31, 2010 9:13 am

apperently only these commands are whitelisted,else are all blocked.



sys_spec_objectdetail = 4 []
sys_spec_shading = 4 []
sys_spec_volumetriceffects = 4 []
sys_spec_shadows = 4 []
sys_spec_texture = 4 []
sys_spec_physics = 4 []
sys_spec_postprocessing = 4 []
sys_spec_particles = 4 []
RealState=Custom
sys_spec_sound = 4 []
sys_spec_water = 4 []
sys_spec_gameeffects = 4 []
g_skipIntro = 1 []
g_radialBlur = 1 []
r_MotionBlur = 2 []
r_UseEdgeAA = 0 []
r_ColorGrading = 2 []
r_MotionBlurMaxViewDist = 256 []
r_PostMSAA = 2 []
r_PostMSAAEdgeFilterNV = 1 []
r_MotionBlurShutterSpeed = 0.0075 []
r_HDRBloomMul = 0.7 []
r_SSAO = 4 []
r_SSAOQuality = 3 []
r_SSAODownscale = 0 []
r_HDRBrightLevel = 0.65 [DUMPTODISK]
e_Shadows = 1 []
e_ShadowsMaxTexRes = 1536 []
e_ShadowsCastViewDistRatio = 1 []
e_ShadowsResScale = 3.4 []
sys_MaxFPS = 60 []
r_PostMSAAMode = 2 []
r_DisplayInfo = 0 [DUMPTODISK, RESTRICTEDMODE]
r_TexMaxAnisotropy = 0 [REQUIRE_LEVEL_RELOAD]
r_DrawNearFoV = 75 []
cl_fov = 75 []
pl_movement.power_sprint_targetFov = 75 []
cl_zoomToggle = 0 [DUMPTODISK]
cl_bobHud = 0 []
User avatar
Philip Lyon
 
Posts: 3297
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2007 6:08 am

PreviousNext

Return to Crysis